Increase your
Performance
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

EXECUTIVE SPORTS CLUB

With us you can increase your performance potential and boost your health. Movement is the key to physical and mental fitness.

Our comprehensive range of training courses in open groups, small groups and as personal training offers both men and women a variety of opportunities to balance their professional lives. With us, you can easily achieve goals such as weight reduction, increased performance and strengthening of the immune system.

TRAINING

With our focus on the martial arts boxing, kickboxing, Thai boxing, women’s boxing and women’s kickboxing, you can optimally train your fitness and at the same time train endurance, speed and coordination. In addition, kickboxing and boxing training are ideal for improving reflexes, mental fitness and self-confidence.

Boxen

Kickboxen

Personal Training

Our range of services is aimed at those in and around Frankfurt am Main who are looking for top-class sports facilities. Our trainers are characterized by high competence and many years of experience. Paired with training in open groups, small groups or personal training, you will receive intensive and individual support with a high degree of flexibility.

START YOUR

FREE TRIAL TRAINING

Company Fitness

You would like to give the employees of your company a special experience? Then book a boxing workshop at the Executive Sports Club. Or strengthen the sense of unity among colleagues with our teambuilding workshop. Or surprise your customers with an extraordinary boxing event.
Or… the possibilities are numerous.

WORKSHOPs

COMPANY TRAINING

SPECIAL EVENTS

NEws

Steigere deine
Leistungsfähigkeit
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

EXECUTIVE SPORTS CLUB


Mit uns können Sie Ihr Leistungspotential steigern und Ihre Gesundheit ankurbeln. Bewegung ist der Schlüssel zu körperlicher und mentaler Fitness.

Unser umfassendes Trainingsangebot in offenen Gruppen, in Small Groups und als Personal Training bietet sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten einen Ausgleich zum Berufsleben zu schaffen. Ziele wie Gewichtsreduzierung, Steigerung der Leistungsfähigkeit und Stärkung des Immunsystems erreichen Sie mit uns spielend.

TRAINING

Mit unseren Schwerpunkten, den Kampfsportarten Boxen, Kickboxen, Thai-Boxen, Frauenboxen und Frauenkickboxen trainieren Sie optimal Ihre Fitness und schulen gleichzeitig Ausdauer, Schnellkraft und Koordination. Außerdem eignen sich das Kickbox- und Boxtraining hervorragend zur Steigerung der Reflexe, der geistigen Fitness und des Selbstbewusstseins.

Boxen

Kickboxen

Personal Training

Unser Leistungsangebot richtet sich an diejenigen in und um Frankfurt am Main, die ein Sportangebot der Extraklasse suchen. Unsere Trainer zeichnen sich durch hohe Kompetenz und jahrelange Erfahrung aus. Gepaart mit dem Training in offenen Gruppen, Small Groups oder dem Personal Training entsteht für Sie eine intensive und individuelle Betreuung mit hoher Flexibilität.

STARTE DEIN

kostenloses Probetraining

Company Fitness

Sie möchten die Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens eine besondere Erfahrung machen lassen? Dann buchen Sie einen Box-Workshop beim Executive Sports Club. Oder stärken Sie mit unserem Teambuilding-Workshop das Wir-Gefühl unter den Kollegen. Oder überraschen Sie Ihre Kunden mit einem außergewöhnlichen Box-Event. Oder… die Möglichkeiten sind zahlreich.

WORKSHOPs

COMPANY TRAINING

SPECIAL EVENTS

NEws

Öffnungszeiten Weihnachten und Silvester 2019/2020

Der Executive Sportsclub macht in diesem Jahr Weihnachtsferien. Vom 24.12.2018 bis einschließlich 01.01.2019 haben wir geschlossen. Ab Donnerstag, dem 02.01.2019 findet das Training wieder wie gewohnt statt. Wir bedanken uns  bei euch für

Mehr lesen

Öffnungszeiten Weihnachten und Silvester 2018/2019

Der Executive Sportsclub macht in diesem Jahr Weihnachtsferien. Vom 24.12.2018 bis einschließlich 01.01.2019 haben wir geschlossen. Ab Mittwoch, dem 02.01.2019 findet das Training wieder wie gewohnt statt. Wir bedanken uns  bei euch für

Mehr lesen